The Team

ALSA Malaysia Organisation Chart National Board

ALSA Malaysia National Board

 

Anthony Christopher Crimson

Anthony Christopher Crimson

President

anthony.christopher@alsamalaysia.com

david lee chee hou

David Lee Chee Hou

Secretary-General

general@alsamalaysia.com

skylar yeo

Skylar Yeo

Treasurer

skylar.yeo@alsamalaysia.com

irdina azira edzlyzam

Irdina Azira Edzlyzam

Director Of Strategic Management

irdina.azira@alsamalaysia.com
megan choong jieh yue

Megan Choong Jieh Yue

Director Of External Affairs & Development

megan.choong@alsamalaysia.com

ong hui heng

Ong Hui Heng

Director of Human Capital

ong@alsamalaysia.com

nur aiman binti sharizal

Nur Aiman Binti Sharizal

Director Of Transcript & Communication

aiman.sharizal@alsamalaysia.com

The Department of Academic Activities shall organises academic based projects and events for ALSA Malaysia members; supervises and standardizes the conduct of AA Department for all Local Chapters; advises and assists AA Local Chapters with matters under the purview of AA ALSA Malaysia and any events thereof; and acts as the Project Director/Supervisor for the events and initiatives executed by ALSA Malaysia under AA department;

wafaa azreen mohd

Nur Wafaa Azreen Binti Mohd

Vice President Of Academic & Activities

wafaa.azreen@alsamalaysia.com

Muhammad Nurluqman bin Dzulaidin Tasrin

Muhammad Nurluqman Bin Dzulaidin Tasrin

Director of Legal Advocacy Competition

luqman.dzulaidin@alsamalaysia.com
Buvanesh a/p ramesh

Buvanesh A/P Ramesh

Director Of Academic Publications Officer

buvanesh.ramesh@alsamalaysia.com

Syafiqah Fasiha Binti Ahmad safri

Syafiqah Fasiha Binti Ahmad Safri

Director Of Academic Outreach

syafiqah.fasiha@alsamalaysia.com

The Department of Public Relations and Marketing manages the branding of ALSA Malaysia, which includes branding guidelines and corporate image; plans, executes, and evaluates marketing campaigns for media engagement, which include but are not limited to using social media calendar; manages the social media pages of ALSA Malaysia, such as Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin and Instagram; develops marketing plans to ensure target market outreaches are achieved, and KPIs for outreach.

Nur Khairunnisa Binti Muzamir Shah

Nur Khairunnisa Binti Muzamir Shah

Vice President Of Public Relations & Marketing

nisa@alsamalaysia.com
Siti Nurhajar Binti Mohd Mani

Siti Nurhajar Binti Mohd Mani

Director Of Media Content

nurhajar.siti@alsamalaysia.com

Yap Mei Xin

Yap Mei Xin

Director Of Event Media

mei.xin@alsamalaysia.com
Nadia Khairina Binti Rashdan

Nadia Khairina Binti Rashdan

Director Of Digital Communication & Branding 

nadia.khairina@alsamalaysia.com
Tan Yng Yiin

Tan Yng Yiin

Director Of Sponsorship & Marketing

yng.yiin@alsamalaysia.com

Alif Mustaqim bin Shukri

Alif Mustaqim Bin Shukri

Director Of Information Technology

alif.mustaqim@alsamalaysia.com

The Department of Training, Exchange and Development, among others, organises events in line with TED department purposes; expose ALSA Malaysia members to various training opportunities; organises and executes programs that prepare ALSA Malaysia members for professional careers.

Sim Zi Ying

Sim Zi Ying

Vice President Of Training, Exchange & Development 

zi.ying@alsamalaysia.com
aiman zarith bin zaharullail

Aiman Zarith Bin Zaharullail

Director Of Organisational Training & Development

aiman.zarith@alsamalaysia.com

Siti Nurul Adillah Binti Mohd Zaki

Siti Nurul Adillah Binti Mohd Zaki

Director Of Outreach & Training

siti.adillah@alsamalaysia.com